Navigate Up
Facilities and Fleet Department
Menu +

Project Team

Published on: 8/1/2013 11:31 AM
Print

In preparing the Civic Center Master Plan project website and its contents, the County relied on stakeholders, County staff, and consultants:

 
County of Santa Clara Facilities and Fleet Department, Capital Programs Division
2310 North First Street
Second Floor, Suite 200
San Jose, CA 95131-1011
Tel: 408-993-4645
 
David Barry, Architect, LEED AP
Project Manager
David.Barry@faf.sccgov.org
 
Bill Drake
Manager of Real Estate Assets
Bill.Drake@faf.sccgov.org
 
County of Santa Clara Office of the County Executive
70 West Hedding Street
East Wing, Eleventh Floor
San Jose, CA 95110
 
Bruce Knopf
Asset and Economic Development Director
Bruce.Knopf@ceo.sccgov.org
 
Glen Williams
Asset Development Manager
Glen.Williams@ceo.sscgov.org
 
County of Santa Clara Office of the County Counsel
70 West Hedding Street
East Wing, Ninth Floor
San Jose, CA 95110
 
Shirley Edwards
Deputy County Counsel
Shirley.Edwards@cco.sccgov.org
 
Valencia Saffold (County of Santa Clara Center for Leadership and Transformation)
Management Analyst
Valencia.Saffold@cco.sccgov.org
 
 
County of Santa Clara Department of Planning and Development
70 West Hedding Street
East Wing, Seventh Floor
San Jose, CA 95110
 
Rob Eastwood, AICP
Principal Planner
Rob.Eastwood@pln.sccgov.org
 
Priya Cherukuru
Planner / Historical Heritage Coordinator
Priya.Cherukuru@pln.sccgov.org
 
Keyser Marston Associates, Inc.
(RFQ/RFP Consultant)
55 Pacific Avenue Mall
San Francisco, CA 94111
www.keysermarston.com
 
Tim Kelly
President
TKelly@keysermarston.com
 
IBI Group Architecture and Planning
(Former City Hall Re-Use Study and Civic Center Master Planning)
160 West Santa Clara Street, Suite 800
San Jose, CA 95113
www.ibigroup.com
 
Stephen W. White, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Principal Architect
Stephen.White@ibigroup.com
 
 
BAE Urban Economics
(Civic Center Market Study and Analysis)
1285 66th Street
Emeryville, CA 94608
www.bayareaeconomics.com
 
Ron Golem, M.C.P.
Principal
RonGolem@bae1.com
 
Architectural Resources Group, Inc.
(Historic Preservation Consultant)
Pier 9, The Embarcadero, Suite 107
San Francisco, CA 94111
www.argsf.com
 
Deborah J. Cooper, AIA LEED AP BD+C
Senior Associate
Related Links