Navigate Up
Human Relations Menu +
Home > Programs and Contacts

Programs and Contacts

Last modified: 1/4/2013 12:59 PM

County of Santa Clara Mission Statement

The mission of the County of Santa Clara is to build and maintain a healthy and safe community for our residents. 

County Executive

Jeffrey V. Smith 

Office of Human Relations: Encouraging your Calls

Delorme Mckee-Stovall
Office of Human Relations Manager
(408) 792-2300
delorme.mckee-stovall@ohr.sccgov.org
 

Administrative Assistant
Noemi Alvarado
(408) 792-2307
noemi.alvarado@ohr.sccgov.org

Teresa Castellanos
Program Coordinator
Immigrant Relations and Integration Services (IRIS)
(408) 792-2306
teresa.castellanos@ohr.sccgov.org

Brohne Lawhorne, J.D.
Program Coordinator
Children and Family Services Ombuds Program
(408) 792-2330
brohne.lawhorne@ohr.sccgov.org
 
Katja DeGroot, J.D.
Associate Ombudsperson
Juvenile Welfare Office of the Ombuds
(408) 792-2324
katja.degroot@ohr.sccgov.org or ombuds@@ohr.sccgov.org
 

Dolores Morales
Program Coordinator
Dispute Resolution Program and Services
(408) 792-2321
dolores.morales@ohr.sccgov.org
 

Viola Alvarez
Dispute Resolution Program
(408) 792-2314
viola.alvarez@ohr.sccgov.org

Milina Jovanovic
Dispute Resolution Program / IRIS
(408) 792-2342
milina.jovanovic@ohr.sccgov.org
 

Undray Moore
Dispute Resolution Program
(408) 792-2317
undray.moore@ohr.sccgov.org

Kate Jones, J.D.
Program Coordinator
Network for a Hate Free Community / Jail Observer Program
(408) 792-2304
kate.jones@ohr.sccgov.org

Mary Jane Solis
Community Relations & Youth Task Force
(408) 792-2310
maryjane.solis@ohr.sccgov.org​

Community Outreach, Jail Observer Program and IRIS
(408) 792-2307

Dispute Resolution New Case Intake Line
(408) 792-2327

OHR Office Fax Number: (408) 297-2463

Mailing Address
Office of Human Relations
Office of the County Executive
2310 North First Street, Suite 104
San Jose, California 95131