Navigate Up
Social Services Agency
Menu +
Home > Department of Aging & Adult Services > Senior Nutrition Program > Contact Us

Senior Nutrition Program - Contact Us

Last modified: 11/8/2013 2:03 PM

Program Contact Information

 

Name Email/Phone
​Mary Cummins
Program Manager

Mary.Cummins@ssa.sccgov.org
408-755-7682

​Robert Ruby
Management Analyst

Robert.Ruby@ssa.sccgov.org
408-755-7687

​Trisha Lam
Nutrition Services Manager

Trisha.Lam@ssa.sccgov.org
408-755-7684
​Vandana Puri
Managing Dietitian

Vandana.Puri@ssa.sccgov.org
408-755-7683

Vivian Wong
Managing Dietitian

Vivian.Wong@ssa.sccgov.org
408-755-7679

​Yuhua Chen
Accountant III

Yuhua.Chen@ssa.sccgov.org
408-755-7681

​Dieuly Nguyen
Administrative Assistant

Dieuly.Nguyen@ssa.sccgov.org
408-755-7686

​Cecilia Chang
Accountant Assistant
Cecilia.Chang@ssa.sccgov.org
408-755-7685