Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Substance Use Treatment Services (SUTS) Provider Information

 Data Quality Meeting
  When:       September 13, 2019 9:30-11:00.
  Location: 976 Lenzen Ave, Conference room AB.
  Topics:
  •  Referral Disposition & New discharge codes;
  • Using a standard UniCare report to improve data quality​​.


​​​
Substance Use Treatment Services (SUTS)  Brochure - English,   Español, 中 文Tiếng ViệtTagalogFarsi  
SUTS  Administrative Supports

 Quality Improvement and Data Support
 Contact: Tianna Nelson        Phone: (408) 792-5688     Email Tianna.Nelson@hhs.sccgov.org

Utilization Management
 Contact: Tianna Nelson         Phone: (408) 792-5688     Email:  Tianna.Nelson@hhs.sccgov.org​

Grievance/Appeals
 Contact: Tianna Nelson         Phone: (408) 792-5688     Email:  Tianna.Nelson@hhs.sccgov.org​​

Gateway
​ Contact: Noel Panlilio             Phone: (408) 755-7850    Email:  Noel.Panlilio​@hhs.sccgov.org​​

Contracts
Contact: Leilani Villanueva​    Phone: (408) 792-5141    EmailLeilani.Villanueva@hhs.sccgov.org

 DMC Enrollment and Certifications
 Contact:  Martha Martinez     Phone: (408) 792-5685    EmailMartha.G.Martinez@hhs.sccgov.org
                     Tammy Ramsey                      (408) 792-5687                Tammy.Ramsey@hhs.sccgov.org

Billing/Charging
Contact:   Martha Martinez     Phone: (408) 792-5685    EmailMartha.G.Martinez@hhs.sccgov.org
                     Tammy Ramsey                      (408) 792-5687                Tammy.Ramsey@hhs.sccgov.org

CalOMS​
Contact: Long Bui                       Phone: (408) 792-5236   EmailLong.Bui@hhs.sccgov.org
                   Carol Picchi                                (408) 792-5087                 Carol.Picchi@hhs.sccgov.org​​

​Clinical Standards
Contact: Steve Lownsbery     Phone: (408) 792- 5661   Email: Steven.Lownsbery@hhs.sccgov.org
                   Egle Narevic                              (408) 792-5698                  Egle.Narevic@hhs.sccgov.org​

Provider Credentialing
Contact:​ Dana Kahn                Phone: (408) 792- 5243    Emailsutscredential@hhs.sccgov.org
                  Tammy Ramsey                      (408) 792-5687                  Tammy.Ramsey@hhs.sccgov.org
                  Olena Chesnakova                (408) 792-5278                   Olena.Chesnakova@hhs.sccgov.org

Data Integrity and Quality  
Contact: Kakoli Banerjee      Phone: (408) 792-5683      EmailKakoli.Banerjee@hhs.sccgov.org

Executive Assistant  to the Director
Esther Zamora      Phone: (408) 792-5692       EmailEsther.Zamora@hhs.sccgov.org

 Director of Alcohol, Drug, and Access Services
 Bruce Copley        Phone: (408)  792-5685    EmailBruce.Copley@hhs.sccgov.org​​​​

 
Last updated: 9/13/2019 10:12 AM