Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Alerts & Updates
There are no alerts at this time.

Substance Use Treatment Services (SUTS) Provider Information

If no power at the clinic, 
there will be 
NO DOSING UNTIL 7:30 AM
​​
You may go to another​ ​clinic to dose:​​
ALTERNATE DOSING​ SITES 
MUST BRING TREATMENT PLAN AND PATIENT ID CARD TO DOSE AT:
Central Valley Clinic, 2425 Enborg Lane, SJ 
(408) 885-5400

Alexian Health Clinic, 2101 Alexian Drive, SJ
(408) 272-6577

South County Clinic, 90 Highland Ave, Bldg. J, 
San Martin (408) 852-2420
Or
Valley Medical Center Emergency Department
(must bring Treatment Plan & Patient ID Card)
​ B.A.A.R.T., 795 Willow Rd., Bldg. 332, Menlo Park
  (650) 324-1470

  Successful Alternatives, 795 Fletcher Lane, Hayward
  (510) 247-8300

  St. Louise Regional Hospital, 9400 No Name Uno,
  Gilroy   (408) 848-2000

  Janus-South County Clinic, 284 Pennsylvania Dr.,       
  Suite 2, Watsonville    (831) 319-4200

  Janus Community Clinic, 1000-A Emile Avenue,   
  Santa Cruz    (831) 425-0112

  Hazel Hawkins Memorial Hospital, 911 Sunset Dr.,       
  Hollister    (831) 637-5711
 


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Substance Use Treatment Services (SUTS)  Brochure - English,   Español, 中 文Tiếng ViệtTagalogFarsi  
SUTS  Administrative Supports

Quality Improvement and Data Support
Tianna Nelson        Phone: (408) 792-5688     Email:  Tianna.Nelson@hhs.sccgov.org

Utilization Management
Tianna Nelson        Phone: (408) 792-5688     Email:  Tianna.Nelson@hhs.sccgov.org​

Grievance/Appeals
Tianna Nelson        Phone: (408) 792-5688     Email:  Tianna.Nelson@hhs.sccgov.org​​

Gateway
Noel Panlilio           Phone: (408) 755-7850     Email:  Noel.Panlilio​@hhs.sccgov.org​​

Contracts
Leilani Villanueva​  Phone: (408) 792-5141     Email:  Leilani.Villanueva@hhs.sccgov.org

DMC Enrollment and Certifications
Martha Martinez    Phone: (408) 792-5685     Email: Martha.G.Martinez@hhs.sccgov.org
Tammy Ramsey                     (408) 792-5687                   Tammy.Ramsey@hhs.sccgov.org

Billing/Charging
Martha Martinez     Phone: (408) 792-5685     Email: Martha.G.Martinez@hhs.sccgov.org
Tammy Ramsey                      (408) 792-5687                  Tammy.Ramsey@hhs.sccgov.org

CalOMS​
Long Bui                     Phone: (408) 792-5236    Email: Long.Bui@hhs.sccgov.org
Carol Picchi                                (408) 792-5087                  Carol.Picchi@hhs.sccgov.org​​

​Clinical Standards
Steve Lownsbery    Phone: (408) 792- 5661     Email: Steven.Lownsbery@hhs.sccgov.org
Egle Narevic                              (408) 792-5698                    Egle.Narevic@hhs.sccgov.org​

Provider Credentialing
Dana Kahn                 Phone: (408) 792- 5243     Email: sutscredential@hhs.sccgov.org
Tammy Ramsey                       (408) 792-5687                   Tammy.Ramsey@hhs.sccgov.org
Olena Chesnakova                 (408) 792-5278                    Olena.Chesnakova@hhs.sccgov.org

Data Integrity and Quality  
Kakoli Banerjee       Phone: (408) 792-5683     Email: Kakoli.Banerjee@hhs.sccgov.org

Executive Assistant  to the Director
Esther Zamora        Phone: (408) 792-5692     Email: Esther.Zamora@hhs.sccgov.org

Director of Alcohol, Drug, and Access Services
Bruce Copley        Phone: (408)  792-5685      Email: Bruce.Copley@hhs.sccgov.org​​​​

 
Last updated: 3/20/2020 1:00 PM