Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

MHSA Contacts

MHSA Website: www.sccbhsd.org/mhsa​

If you have questions or concerns about MHSA programs in our county or MHSA in general, please contact:

Mental Health Services Act (MHSA) Senior Manager
Contact Person: Evelyn Tirumalai, MPH
Phone Number: 1-408-885-5785
Email:
evelyn.tirumalai@hhs.sccgov.org

MHSA Prevention and Early Intervention (PEI) Manager
Contact Person: Roshni Shah, MPH
Phone Number: 1-408-885-5030
Email: roshni.shah@hhs.sccgov.org

MHSA Innovations​ (INN) Manager and Planner
Contact Person: Gina Vittori, MPH
Phone Number: 1-408-885-3983
Email: gina.vittori@hhs.sccgov.org
 
Housing
Contact Person: Soo Jung, MA
Phone Number: 1-408-793-0564
Email: soo.jung@hhs.sccgov.org​

Workforce Education & Training Coordinator

Contact Person: Jeannette Ferris, MPH
Phone Number: 1-408-792-3911
Email: jeannette.ferris@hhs.sccgov.org

Technological Needs Project
Contact Person: Sheila Yuter, Ed.D
Phone Number: 1-408-885-3885
Email: sheila.yuter@hhs.sccgov.org

Last updated: 8/7/2019 8:49 PM