Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Search SCCGOV Main Portal

Mike’s 2021 Committee Assignments

Board Policy Committees
Board of Supervisors​, President ​
Housing, Land Use, Environment and Transportation CommitteeChair​
Public Safety and Justice Committee, Vice-Chair

Other Board Assignments
ABAG Executive Board, Alternate
County Expressway Planning Study Policy Advisory Board, Delegate
County Library District Joint Powers Authority, Chair
County Library District Joint Powers Authority Finance Committee​​, Chair
CO​VID-19 Ad Hoc Committee, Delgate
Destination: Home, Honorary Council Member
Juvenile Justice Coordinating Council, Delegate
Joint County/Water District Task Force,  Delegate​
Local Agency Formation Commission​, Delegate
Pajaro River Watershed Flood Prevention Authority, Delegate
San Martin Planning Advisory Committee, Liaison
Santa Clara County Cal-ID Remote Access Network Policy Board, Delegate
Santa Clara County Emergency Operational Area Council, Chair
Santa Clara Valley Habitat Agency Governing Board, Delegate
Santa Clara Valley Habitat Agency Implementation Board, Commissioner
Santa Clara Valley Valley Water Commission​Delegate​​
Silicon Valley Regional Interoperability Authority, Delegate
South County Joint Planning Advisory Committee, Delegate
South County United for Health, Chair
South County Youth Task Force, Delegate
Traffic Safe Communities Network, Chair
Valley Transportation Authority Policy Advisory Committee, Delegate
Valley Transportation Authority South Highway Policy Advisory BoardDelegate
West Valley Sanitation District, Delegate

Last updated: 1/20/2021 12:58 PM