Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Search SCCGOV Main Portal

District 4

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Santa Clara County's Fourth Supervisorial District (District 4) is comprised of many vibrant and historic neighborhoods​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​, spanning the cities of Santa Clara, Campbell, much of west San Jose, and the unincorporated Cambrian and Burbank districts. As of 2010, the District's population is 341,036.

​​​​​​​​​​Download a high resolution PDF map of District 4 to zoom in or use for reference: Click Here​


Is Ken My Supervisor?
View your supervisorial district simply by typing in your street number, street address and city.
Find Out! Submit Powered by Google
Last updated: 9/28/2017 9:48 AM