Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Translate
Search SCCGOV Main Portal
Translate

School Districts

Palo Alto Unified School District 

Palo Alto Unified School District​

PAUSD governs elementary, middle, and high schools within Palo Alto. PAUSD serves surrounding communities such as Stanford and Los Altos Hills.

(650) 329-3700


Todd Collins

President

tcollins@pausd.org

Term Expires 2020


Shounak Dharap

Vice President

sdharap@pausd.org

Term Expires 2022


Melissa Baten Caswell

Board Member

mcaswell@pausd.org

Term Expires 2020


Ken Dauber

Board Member

kdauber@pausd.org

Term Expires 2022


Jennifer DiBrienza

President

jdibrienza@pausd.org

Term Expires 2020


Mountain View Whisman School District

Mountain View Whisman School District

Governs elementary and middle schools within Mountain View.

(650) 526-3552  


Laura Blakely
President
lblakely@mvwsd.org
Term Expires 2020

Devon Conley
Vice President
dconley@mvwsd.org
Term Expires 2022

Jose Gutierrez, Jr.
Clerk
jgutierrez@mvwsd.org
Term Expires 2020

Ellen Wheeler, JD
Board Member
ewheeler@mvwsd.org
Term Expires 2022

Tamara Wilson
President
twilson@mvwsd.org
Term Expires 2020 ​


Mountain View Los Altos School District

Mountain View Los Altos School District​

Governs high schools within Mountain View and Los Altos.

(650) 940-4650


Sanjay Dave

President

sanjay.dave@mvla.net

Term Expires 2020


Fiona Walter

Board Member

fiona.walter@mvla.net

Term Expires 2022


Catherine Vonnegut

Clerk

catherine.vonnegut@mvla.net

Term Expires 2022


Dr. Phil Faillace

Trustee

mvlafaillace@yahoo.com

Term Expires 2020


Debbie Torok

Trustee

torokdebbie@gmail.com

Term Expires 2022


Los Altos School District

Los Altos School District

(650) 947-1150


Bryan Johnson

President

bjohnson@lasdschools.org

Term Expires 2022


Vaishali Sirkay

Vice President

vsirkay@lasdschools.org

Term Expires 2022


Steve Taglio

Clerk

staglio@lasdschools.org 

Term Expires 2020


Jessica Speiser

President

jspeiser@lasdschools.org

Term Expires 2020


Vladimir Ivanovic

Board Member

vivanovic@lasdschools.org   

Term Expires 2022



Cupertino Union School District

Cupertino Union School District

Governs elementary, middle, and high schools within Cupertino. 

(408) 252-3000



Lori Cunningham

President

cunningham_lori@cusdk8.org

Term Expires 2022


Sylvia Leong

Vice President

leong_sylvia@cusdk8.org

Term Expires 2020


Jerry Liu

Clerk

liu_jerry@cusdk8.org

Term Expires 2022

Satheesh Madhathil

Board Member

madhathil_satheesh@cusdk8.org

Term Expires 2022


Phyllis Vogel

President

vogel_phyllis@cusdk8.org

Term Expires 2020


   
Fremont Union High School District
fremont union high school ribbon cutting.jpg

Fremont Union High School District

The Fremont Union High School District is comprised of five comprehensive high schools and the FUHSD Adult School.​ FUHSD serves approximately 11,000 students mainly from the cities of Cupertino and Sunnyvale, but also from small parts of Los Altos, San Jose, Santa Clara, and Saratoga.

(408) 522-2200



Jeff Moe

President

jeff_moe@fuhsd.org

Term Expires 2020

FUHAD board meeting.jpg


Bill Wilson

Vice President

bill_wilson@fuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022


Rosa Kim

Board Member

rosa_kim@fuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022


Naomi Nakano-Matsumoto

Board Member

naomi_nakano-matsumoto@fuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022


Roy Rocklin

President

roy_rocklin@fuhsd.org

Term Expires 2020


Saratoga Union School District

Saratoga Union School District​

(408) 867-3424


Cynthia Miller

President

cmiller@saratogausd.org

Term Expires 2022


Eric Cao

Clerk

ecao@saratogausd.org

Term Expires 2022


Sophia Kao

Board Member

skao@saratogausd.org

Term Expires 2020


Arati Nagaraj

Board Member

anagaraj@saratogausd.org

Term Expires 2020


Phyllis Tung

Board Member

ptung@saratogausd.org

Term Expires 2022



Campbell Union School District 
Campbell Union School Disrtict 18-20 board trustees.jpgCampbell Union School District serves more than 7,500 students that range from preschool to eighth-grade. In addition to serving the children of Campbell, CUSD also educated students from Los Gatos, Monte Sereno, San Jose, Santa Clara, and Saratoga.

Campbell Union School District​


Michael L. Snyder
President

​msnyder@campbellusd.org

Term Expires 2020


Richard H. Nguyen

Vice President

​rnguyen@campbellusd.org

Term Expires 2022


Pablo A. Beltran

Clerk

pbeltran@campbellusd.org

Term Expires 2020


Danielle M.S. Cohen

Board Member

dcohen@campbellusd.org

Term Expires 2022


Chris Miller

Board Member

cmiller@campbellusd.org

Term Expires 2022

 

 
Moreland School District

Moreland School District​

(408) 874-2900


Julie Reynolds-Grabbe

President

jreynolds-grabbe@moreland.org

Term Expires 2020


Heather Sutton

Clerk

hsutton@moreland.org

Term Expires 2022


Sriram Chatrathi

Board Member

schatrathi@moreland.org 

Term Expires 2020


Brian Penzel

President

bpenzel@moreland.org

Term Expires 2022


Ryan Sales

Board Member

rsales@moreland.org 

Term Expires 2022

 
 
Los Gatos-Saratoga Joint Union High School District

Los Gatos-Saratoga Joint Union High School District​

LGSUHSD serves the residents of Saratoga, Monte Sereno, and Los Gatos.

(408) 354-2520


Cynthia Chang

President

cchang@lgsuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022
lg.jfif

David Guidry

Vice President

dguidry@lgsuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022


Peter L. Hertan

Clerk

phertan@lgsuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022  


Rosemary Rossi

Board Member

rrossi@lgsuhsd.org

Term Expires 2020


Katherine Tseng

Board Member

ktseng@lgsuhsd.org

Term Expires 2020



Campbell Union High School 
Campbell Union High School District

CUHSD educates students from ninth to twelveth grade in the communities of San Jose, Campbell, Los Gatos, Saratoga, Santa Clara, and Monte Sereno​.

(408) 371-0960


Kalen Gallagher

President

kgallagher@cuhsd.orgcampbell.jpg
Term Expires 2020


Kristina Arrasmith

Clerk

karrasmith@cuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022


Linda Goytia

Board Member

lgoytia@cuhsd.org

Term Expires 2020


Stacey Brown

Board Member

staceybrown@cuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022


Robert Varich

Board Member

rvarich@cuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022



Sunnyvale School District 

Sunnyvale School District​

(408) 522-8200


Nancy Newkirk

President

nancy.newkirk@sesd.org

Term Expires 2020


Michelle Maginot

Vice President

michelle.maginot@sesd.org

Term Expires 2022


Reid Myers

Clerk

reid.myers@sesd.org

Term Expires 2020


Jeffrey Arnett

Board Member

jeffrey.arnett@sesd.org

Term Expires 2022


Bridget Watson

Board Member

bridget.watson@sesd.org

Term Expires 2022



Santa Clara Unified School DistrictSanta Clara Student graduating.JPG

Santa Clara Unified School District​

SCUSD serves students that range from infant to adult, including 15,500 students in elementary, middle, and high school. SCUSD educates the residences of Santa Clara as well as portions of San Jose, Sunnyvale, and Cupertino.


Michele Ryan., Ph.D.

President

mryan@scusd.net

Term Expires 2020


Jodi Muirhead

Vice President

jmuirhead@scusd.net  

Term Expires 2022


Mark Richardson

Clerk

mrichardson@scusd.net 

Term Expires 2022


Samta clara board members 2028-20.JPG​Andrew Ratermann

Board Member

aratermann@scusd.net

Term Expires 2022


Albert Gonzales

Board Members

asgonzalez@scusd.net  

Term Expires 2020


Jim Canova

Board Member

jcanova@scusd.net

Term Expires 2022


Vickie Fairchild

Board Member

vjfairchild@scusd.net

Term Expires 2022



​​​​​
Last updated: 4/7/2020 3:11 PM