Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Translate
Search SCCGOV Main Portal
Translate

School Districts

Palo Alto Unified School District 

Palo Alto Unified School District​

PAUSD governs elementary, middle, and high schools within Palo Alto. PAUSD serves surrounding communities such as Stanford and Los Altos Hills.

(650) 329-3700


Jennifer DiBrienza

President

jdibrienza@pausd.org

Term Expires 2020


Todd Collins

Vice President

tcollins@pausd.org

Term Expires 2020


Melissa Baten Caswell

Board Member

mcaswell@pausd.org

Term Expires 2020


Ken Dauber

Board Member

kdauber@pausd.org

Term Expires 2022


Shounak Dharap

Board Member

sdharap@pausd.org

Term Expires 2022



Mountain View Whisman School District

Mountain View Whisman School District

Governs elementary and middle schools within Mountain View.

(650) 526-3552  


Tamara Wilson
President
twilson@mvwsd.org
Term Expires 2020

Jose Gutierrez, Jr.
Vice President
jgutierrez@mvwsd.org
Term Expires 2020

Devon Conley
Clerk
dconley@mvwsd.org
Term Expires 2022
Laura Blakely
Board Member
lblakely@mvwsd.org
Term Expires 2020

Ellen Wheeler, JD
Board Member
ewheeler@mvwsd.org
Term Expires 2022


Mountain View Los Altos School District

Mountain View Los Altos School District​

Governs high schools within Mountain View and Los Altos.

(650) 940-4650


Dr. Phil Faillace

President

mvlafaillace@yahoo.com

Term Expires 2020


Sanjay Dave

Vice President

sanjay.dave@mvla.net

Term Expires 2020


Debbie Torok

Clerk

torokdebbie@gmail.com

Term Expires 2023

Fiona Walter

Board Member

fiona.walter@mvla.net

Term Expires 2023

Catherine Vonnegut

Board Member

catherine.vonnegut@mvla.net

Term Expires 2023



Los Altos School District

Los Altos School District

(650) 947-1150


Jessica Speiser

President

jspeiser@lasdschools.org

Term Expires 2020


Bryan Johnson

Vice President

bjohnson@lasdschools.org

Term Expires 2022


Vaishali Sirkay

Clerk

vsirkay@lasdschools.org

Term Expires 2022


Steve Taglio

Board Member

staglio@lasdschools.org 

Term Expires 2020


Vladimir Ivanovic

Board Member

vivanovic@lasdschools.org   

Term Expires 2022



Cupertino Union School District

Cupertino Union School District

Governs elementary, middle, and high schools within Cupertino. 

(408) 252-3000


Phyllis Vogel

President

vogel_phyllis@cusdk8.org

Term Expires 2020


Lori Cunningham

Vice President

cunningham_lori@cusdk8.org

Term Expires 2022


Jerry Liu

Clerk

liu_jerry@cusdk8.org

Term Expires 2022


Sylvia Leong

Board Member

leong_sylvia@cusdk8.org

Term Expires 2020

Satheesh Madhathil

Board Member

madhathil_satheesh@cusdk8.org

Term Expires 2022


   
Fremont Union High School District
fremont union high school ribbon cutting.jpg

Fremont Union High School District

The Fremont Union High School District is comprised of five comprehensive high schools and the FUHSD Adult School.​ FUHSD serves approximately 11,000 students mainly from the cities of Cupertino and Sunnyvale, but also from small parts of Los Altos, San Jose, Santa Clara, and Saratoga.

(408) 522-2200


Roy Rocklin

President

roy_rocklin@fuhsd.org

Term Expires 2020


Jeff Moe

Vice President

jeff_moe@fuhsd.org

Term Expires 2020

FUHAD board meeting.jpg


Bill Wilson

Board Member

bill_wilson@fuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022


Rosa Kim

Board Member

rosa_kim@fuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022


Naomi Nakano-Matsumoto

Board Member

naomi_nakano-matsumoto@fuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022


 

Saratoga Union School District

Saratoga Union School District​

(408) 867-3424


Cynthia Miller

President

cmiller@saratogausd.org

Term Expires 2022


Arati Nagaraj

Clerk

anagaraj@saratogausd.org

Term Expires 2020


Sophia Kao

Board Member

skao@saratogausd.org

Term Expires 2020


Phyllis Tung

Board Member

ptung@saratogausd.org

Term Expires 2022


Eric Cao

Board Member

ecao@saratogausd.org

Term Expires 2022



Campbell Union School District 
Campbell Union School Disrtict 18-20 board trustees.jpgCampbell Union School District serves more than 7,500 students that range from preschool to eighth-grade. In addition to serving the children of Campbell, CUSD also educated students from Los Gatos, Monte Sereno, San Jose, Santa Clara, and Saratoga.

Campbell Union School District​


Michael L. Snyder
President

​msnyder@campbellusd.org

Term Expires 2020


Richard H. Nguyen

Vice President

​rnguyen@campbellusd.org

Term Expires 2022


Pablo A. Beltran

Clerk

pbeltran@campbellusd.org

Term Expires 2020


Danielle M.S. Cohen

Board Member

dcohen@campbellusd.org

Term Expires 2022


Chris Miller

Board Member

cmiller@campbellusd.org

Term Expires 2022

 

 
Moreland School District

Moreland School District​

(408) 874-2900


Brian Penzel

President

bpenzel@moreland.org

Term Expires 2022


Heather Sutton

Clerk

hsutton@moreland.org

Term Expires 2022


Julie Reynolds-Grabbe

Board Member

jreynolds-grabbe@moreland.org

Term Expires 2020


Sriram Chatrathi

Board Member

schatrathi@moreland.org 

Term Expires 2020


Ryan Sales

Board Member

rsales@moreland.org 

Term Expires 2022

 
 
Los Gatos-Saratoga Joint Union High School DistrictLGHS football Los Gatos.jpg

Los Gatos-Saratoga Joint Union High School District​

LGSUHSD serves the residents of Saratoga, Monte Sereno, and Los Gatos.

(408) 354-2520


Katherine Tseng

President

ktseng@lgsuhsd.org

Term Expires 2020


Cynthia Chang

Vice President

SHS drama - von trap children.jpg

cchang@lgsuhsd.org


Term Expires 2022


Rosemary Rossi

Clerk

rrossi@lgsuhsd.org

Term Expires 2020


David Guidry

Board Member

dguidry@lgsuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022


Peter L. Hertan

Board Member

phertan@lgsuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022  



Campbell Union High School 
Campbell School District Map.png

Campbell Union High School District

CUHSD educates students from ninth to twelveth grade in the communities of San Jose, Campbell, Los Gatos, Saratoga, Santa Clara, and Monte Sereno​.

(408) 371-0960


Kalen Gallagher

President

kgallagher@cuhsd.org

Term Expires 2020


Kristiina Arrasmith

Clerk

karrasmith@cuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022


Linda Goytia

Campbell School Board 18-20.jpg

Board Member

lgoytia@cuhsd.org


Term Expires 2020


Stacey Brown

Board Member

staceybrown@cuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022


Robert Varich

Board Member

rvarich@cuhsd.org

Term Expires 2022



Sunnyvale School District 

Sunnyvale School District​

(408) 522-8200


Nancy Newkirk

President

nancy.newkirk@sesd.org

Term Expires 2020


Michelle Maginot

Vice President

michelle.maginot@sesd.org

Term Expires 2022


Reid Myers

Clerk

reid.myers@sesd.org

Term Expires 2020


Jeffrey Arnett

Board Member

jeffrey.arnett@sesd.org

Term Expires 2022


Bridget Watson

Board Member

bridget.watson@sesd.org

Term Expires 2022



Santa Clara Unified School DistrictSanta Clara Student graduating.JPG

Santa Clara Unified School District​

SCUSD serves students that range from infant to adult, including 15,500 students in elementary, middle, and high school. SCUSD educates the residences of Santa Clara as well as portions of San Jose, Sunnyvale, and Cupertino.


Michele Ryan., Ph.D.

President

mryan@scusd.net

Term Expires 2020


Jodi Muirhead

Vice President

jmuirhead@scusd.net  

Term Expires 2022


Mark Richardson

Clerk

mrichardson@scusd.net 

Term Expires 2022


Samta clara board members 2028-20.JPG​Andrew Ratermann

Board Member

aratermann@scusd.net

Term Expires 2022


Albert Gonzales

Board Members

asgonzalez@scusd.net  

Term Expires 2020


Jim Canova

Board Member

jcanova@scusd.net

Term Expires 2022


Vickie Fairchild

Board Member

vjfairchild@scusd.net

Term Expires 2022



​​
Last updated: 7/23/2019 2:08 PM