Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Search SCCGOV Main Portal

5th District

​The Fifth District includes the cities of Palo Alto, Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Mountain View, Cupertino, Saratoga, and portions of Sunnyvale and San Jose. 

To find out if you live in the Fifth District, click here

To see upcoming events in the Fifth District, click here​

To participate in Board of Supervisors meetings, click here​. ​​​​​
Last updated: 3/15/2021 8:25 PM