Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Search SCCGOV Main Portal

Our Management Team

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
   Department of Enviromental Health ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Michael Balliet
 Director ​​
Department of Environmental Health​
michael.balliet@cep.sccgov.org
 (408) 918-1976​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
   Consumer Protection Division ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​Rochelle Gaddi​​
​​Director, Consumer Protection Division
rochelle.gaddi@cep.sccgov.org​​​​​​​​
(408) 918-3449 
Martha Wien
Environmental Health Prog Mgr
martha.wien@cep.sccgov.org
(408) 918-3409​
Beatrice Santiago
Environmental Health Prog Mgr​
(408) 918-4725 
Jonathan Rubingh 
Environmental Health Prog Mgr 
jonathan.rubingh@cep.sccgov.org
(408) 918-4787​
​​​
​​​Michael Cervantes
Supervising Environmental Health Specialist
michael.cervantes@cep.sccgov.org​
(408) 918-3455 ​
Aleli Crutchfield
Supervising Environmental Health Specialist
aleli.crutchfield@cep.sccgov.org
 (408) 918-3460​
Priscilla Mark
Supervising Environmental Health Specialist 
priscilla.mark@cep.sccgov.org
(408) 918-3433​
  ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
   Solid Waste Program ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​Paul Tavares​​
Environmental Health Program Manager
paul.tavares@cep.sccgov.org
(408) 918-1990​
 
Hazardous Materials Program​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Jennifer Kaahaaina
Hazardous Materials Program Manager
jennifer.kaahaaina@cep.sccgov.org
(408) 918-4795 ​

​Matthew Burge
 Supervising Hazardous Materials Specialist​
​​matthew.burge@cep.sccgov.org​​
​​ (408) 918-3458​
​​​​​​​
 Vector Control District
Nayer Zahiri
Vector Control District Manager
 (408) 918-3317
​​​Babak Ebrahimi
Assistant Manager,​​ Vector Control D​​​​istrict
 (408) 918-4742​​​​
Noor Tietze
Vector Control Scientific - Technical Services Manager​
 408-918-3482
​Vincent Flores
Sr. Management Analyst
(408) 918-2758​​
​​​Hector Cardenas
Vector Control Operations Supervisor 
hector.cardenas01@cep.sccgov.org
(408) 918-3442​​
Vacant
 Vector Control Operations Supervisor​


​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Last updated: 7/12/2019 3:29 PM