Navigate Up
Planning and Development
Menu +

South County Joint Planning Advisory Committee

Published on: 5/15/2018 3:27 PM
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Morgan Hill Civic Center
City Council Chambers 
17555 Peak Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037


Past Agendas

June 8, 2017

February 9, 2017

October 13, 2016 - Canceled

June 09, 2016 - Canceled

February 11, 2016 - Canceled

June 11, 2015 - Canceled

March 19, 2015


Committee Members


Santa Clara County

Mike Wasserman (chair) Board of Supervisors, District 1
Marc Rauser County Planning Commission
Jim Di Vittorio Public-at–large
Vacant Public-at-large


City of Morgan Hill

Larry Carr City Council
Rene Spring (Alternate) City Council
Joseph Mueller Planning Commission
Vacant Public-at-large
Vacant Public-at-large


City of Gilroy

Daniel Harney City Council
​Dion Bracco ​Mayor Pro Tem​
Sue Rodriguez Planning Commission
Georgine Scott-Codiga Public-at-large
Alisha Lemmon Public-at-large


San Martin Community

Vacant San Martin Planning Advisory Committee
Vacant Public-at-large


Support Staff/Liaisons


Santa Clara County

Kirk Girard ​Planning Director
Rob Eastwood ​Planning Manager
Manira Sandhir Principal Planner
Board Clerk



Kristi Abrams Community Development Director
Rebecca Tolentino Interim Planning Manager
Shawna Freels City Clerk


Morgan Hill

Jennifer Carman Community Development Director
Terry Linder Interim Planning Manager
Irma Torrez City Clerk