Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Search SCCGOV Main Portal



Notice of name Change (05/15/17): Effective July 3, 2017, the Office of the Tax Collector, the Department of Revenue and the Social Services Agency’s Debt Management and Collections Unit will be known as the:

  • Department of Tax and Collections (DTAC)
    All existing services, business hours and locations will remain the same.