Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Search SCCGOV Main Portal

Parcel Tax Exemptions

School Districts may offer Special Assessment (SA) tax exemptions to eligible taxpayers. Click on your School District's website to learn about and apply for an exemption.

Exemptions may be offered if you are:

  • 65 years of age or older
  • receiving Supplemental Security Income for a disability, regardless of age
  • receiving Social Security Disabilities Insurance benefits, regardless of age, with a yearly income that does not exceed 250 percent of the 2012 federal poverty guidelines issued by the United States Department of Health and Human Services
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
SA#
Description
School District
Contact Information
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
735
Description
Measure 0 2104
School District
Alum Rock Union
Contact Information
Kolvira Chheng
408-928-6847
kolvira.chheng@arusd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
704
Description
Measure K 2012
School District
Berryessa Union
Contact Information
Olivia Lung
408-923-1869
olung@busd.net
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
810
Description
Measure A 2001
School District
Cambrian
Contact Information
Olga Shargo
408-377-2103
shargoo@cambriansd.com
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
1006
Description
Measure H
School District
Cambrian
Contact Information
Olga Shargo
408-377-2103
shargoo@cambriansd.com
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
813
Description
Measure E 2013
School District
Campbell Union High
Contact Information
Charen Yu
408-371-0960
cyu@cuhsd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
740
Description
Measure B 2015
School District
Campbell Union
Contact Information
Christina Tran
408-364-4200 x6215
ctran@campbellusd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
745
Description
Measure A 2014
School District
Cupertino Union
Contact Information
Trang Vo
408-252-3000 x61419
vo_trang@cusdk8.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
1014
Description
Measure EE 2018
School District
Evergreen
Contact Information
Delores Perley
408-270-6843
dperley@eesd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
630
Description
Measure HH 2016
School District
Franklin-McKinley
Contact Information
Otilia Enriquez
408-283-6020
otilia.enriquez@fmsd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
896
Description
Measure J 2014
School District
Fremont Union High
Contact Information
Pam Coppel
408-522-2219
pam_coppel@fuhsd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
709
Description
Measure A 2017
School District
Lakeside Joint
Contact Information
Les Niles
408-354-2372
lniles@lakesidelosgatos.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
818
Description
Measure G 2008
School District
Loma Prieta Joint Union
Contact Information
Cathy Vance
408-353-1101 x5502
c.vance@loma.k12.ca.us
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
819
Description
Measure H 2014
School District
Loma Prieta Joint Union
Contact Information
Cathy Vance
408-353-1101 x5502
c.vance@loma.k12.ca.us
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
843
Description
Measure H 2006
School District
Los Altos
Contact Information
Jennifer Brock
650-947-1150
jbrock@lasdschools.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
844
Description
Measure GG 2016
School District
Los Altos
Contact Information
Jennifer Brock
650-947-1150
jbrock@lasdschools.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
870
Description
Measure B
School District
Los Gatos Union
Contact Information
Vickie Renz
408-335-2025
vrenz@lgusd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
718
Description
Parcel Tax 2016
School District
Los Gatos-Saratoga Union High
Contact Information
Rosemarie Pottage
408-402-6330
rpottage@lgsuhsd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
750
Description
Measure C
School District
Milpitas Unified
Contact Information
Naomi Agraz
408-635-2600 x6022
nagraz@musd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
650
Description
Measure G 2016
School District
Moreland
Contact Information
Debbi Lyon
408-874-2921
dlyon@moreland.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
755
Description
Measure K 2014
School District
Mount Pleasant Elementary
Contact Information
Theresa Gill
408-223-3763
tgill@mpesd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
857
Description
Measure B 2017
School District
Mountain View Whisman
Contact Information
Marina Romano
650-526-3547
mromano@mvwsd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
809
Description
Measure C 1991
School District
Oak Grove
Contact Information
Mary Jane (MJ) Kanga
408-227-8300 x100217
mkanga@ogsd.net
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
815
Description
Measure A 2014
School District
Palo Alto Unified
Contact Information
Betty Munoz
650-329-3980
bmunoz@pausd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
780
Description
Measure Y 2016
School District
San Jose Unified
Contact Information
Beca Dominguez
408-535-6000 x14314
becdominguez@sjusd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
724
Description
Measure B 2012
School District
Saratoga Union
Contact Information
Elizabeta Bays
408-867-3424 x208
ebays@saratogausd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
717
Description
Measure BB 2018
School District
Sunnyvale
Contact Information
Cindy Rock
408-522-8200 x1057
cindy.rock@sesd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
SA#
715
Description
Measure B 2015
School District
Union
Contact Information
Rita Sohal
408-377-8010 x44202
sohalr@unionsd.org
Website for Exemption and Application Information
​​​
Last updated: 9/12/2019 8:24 AM