Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Search SCCGOV Main Portal

Contacts

​​​​​​​
Add New Contact

Any contacts changes will be visible in roughly 1 hour.

Learning & Employee Development[Edit]
2310 N First Street, Suite 102
San Jose, CA 95131
Phone: (408) 993-4830
Fax: (408) 993-4839
Gokani, Dipti[Edit]
Training & Staff Development Specialist​​

Phone: (408) 993-4827
Email: dipti.gokani@ceo.sccgov.org​​​​
Khienkina, Marianna[Edit]
Office Specialist III

Phone: (408) 993-4837
Tony Le-Ngoc[Edit]
Management Analyst

Phone: (408) 993-4836
Martinez, Bianca A.[Edit]
Associate Management Analyst

Phone: (408) 993-4833
Monsees, Sandy[Edit]
Sr. Training & Staff Development Specialist

Phone: (408) 993-4832
Email: sandy.monsees@ceo.sccgov.org​​
Sexton, Kathleen[Edit]
Manager, Learning & Employee Development

Phone:  (408) 993-4831
Email:  kathleen.sexton@ceo.sccgov.org​​
Vargas-Padilla, Miriam[Edit]
Training & Staff Development Specialist​​

Phone: (408) 993-4835
Email: miriam.vargas-padilla@ceo.sccgov.org​​
Blomquist, Steven[Edit]
sccLearn Program Manager

Phone: (408) 993-4833
Cruz, Christian[Edit]
Management Aide (PV)

Phone: (408) 993-4828
Kutch, Jennifer[Edit]
Training & Staff Development Specialist​​

Phone: (408) 993-4829
Email: jennifer.kutch@ceo.sccgov.org
LaCroix, Judy[Edit]
Sr. Training & Staff Development Specialist

Phone: (408) 993-4836
Nguyen, Trang[Edit]
Senior Office Specialist

Phone (408) 993-4838
Wright, Lynn[Edit]
Office Specialist III

Phone: (408) 993-4834
Email: lynn.wright@ceo.sccgov.org​​
De Anda, Toni[Edit]
Sr. Training & Staff Development Specialist

Phone: (408) 993-4826
Last updated: 10/18/2021 12:22 PM