Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Search SCCGOV Main Portal

Contacts

Add New Contact

Any contacts changes will be visible in roughly 1 hour.

Women's Policy, Office of[Edit]
70 West Hedding Street, East Wing, 11th Floor
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 299-5135
Fax: (408) 297-4698
Carrillo, Cecelia[Edit]
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (408) 299-5135
Email: Cecelia.Carrillo@ceo.sccgov.org

Collins, Carla[Edit]
Deputy Director

Phone: (408)299-5152
Email:  Carla.Collins@ceo.sccgov.org
 
Gomez, Ketzal[Edit]
Management Analyst

Phone:(408) 299-5185
Email: Email: Ketzal.Gomez@ceo.sccgov.org
Hunter, Cynthia[Edit]
Management Analyst

Phone: (408) 299-5158
Email: Email: Cynthia.Hunter@ceo.sccgov.org
Pelayo-Osorio, Michelle [Edit]
Sr. Management Analyst

Phone:  (408) 299-5142
Email:  Michelle.Osorio@ceo.sccgov.org
Pandey, Protima[Edit]
Director

Phone: (408) 299-5101
Email: Protima.Pandey@ceo.sccgov.org
Ramirez, Julie [Edit]
Management Analyst

Phone: (408) 299-6421
Email: Email: Julie.Ramirez@ceo.sccgov.org
Last updated: 2/16/2018 12:46 PM