Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer


Sara H. Cody, MD
Health Officer and Public Health Director

Rocio Luna, DrPH, MPH
Deputy Director
George Han, MD, MPH
Deputy Health Officer/Infectious Disease and Response Branch Director​
Grace Meregillano, MS
Director of Public Health Nursing Services

Rhonda McClinton-Brown, MPH
Director, Healthy Communities Branch

Kathryn Rolland
Director, Administrative Support Services Branch
Monika  Roy, MD, MS
Assistant Health Officer and Communicable Disease Controller

Sarah Rudman, MD, MPH
Assistant Health Officer and STD/HIV Controller​

Elsa Villarino, MD, MPH
Assistant Health Officer and Tuberculosis Controller

Vit Kraushaar, MD, MPH
Assistant Health Officer

Last updated: 7/31/2020 9:23 AM