Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Search SCCGOV Main Portal

Contacts

Add New Contact

Any contacts changes will be visible in roughly 1 hour.

Alvarez, Jesus[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7924
Email: jesus.alvarez@pts.sccgov.org
Arambula, Lisa[Edit]
Office Specialist

Phone: (408) 918-7900
Email: lisa.arambula@pts.sccgov.org
Ball, Andrew[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7937
Email: andrew.ball@pts.sccgov.org   
Bereczky, Joan[Edit]
Executive Assistant

Phone (408) 918-7931

Email: joan.bereczky@pts.sccgov.org

Betkolia, Belona[Edit]
Administrative Support Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7932
Email: belona.betkolia@pts.sccgov.org
Blawie, Christi[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 299-4082
Email: christiana.blawie@pts.sccgov.org
Cai, Vu[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7917

Email: vu.cai@pts.sccgov.org

Custodio, Teresita[Edit]
Justice System Clerk

Phone: (408) 918-7929
Email: teresita.custodio@pts.sccgov.org
Diaz, Adriel[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7921
Durham, Kimberly [Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 299-4082
Esparza, Brenda [Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7949
Email: brenda.esparza@pts.sccgov.org
Garcia, Evelyn[Edit]
Supervisor

Phone: (408) 918-7947
Email: evelyn.garcia@pts.sccgov.org
Garcia, Lisa[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7938
 
Email: lisa.garcia01@pts.sccgov.org
Gonzalez, George[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7956
Email: george.gonzalez@pts.sccgov.org
Harp, Dillan[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7940
Email: dillan.harp@pts.sccgov.org
Hernandez, Nancy[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7911
Johnson, Aaron[Edit]
Director

Phone: (408) 918-7900
Kempton, Michael [Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 299-4082
Kim, Sujung[Edit]
Research & Evaluation Specialist

Phone: (408) 918-7936

Email: sujung.kim@pts.sccgov.org

Kimotsuki, Michael [Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7943
Lam, Tony [Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7939
Email: tony.lam@pts.sccgov.org
Liu, Grace[Edit]
Justice System Clerk

Phone: (408) 918-7927
Email: grace.liu@pts.sccgov.org
Mayeda, Scott[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone (408) 918-7922

Email: scott.mayeda@pts.sccgov.org

McCovey, Allison[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7950
Email: allison.mccovey@pts.sccgov.org
Messier, Shelly[Edit]
Justice System Clerk

Phone: (408) 918-7934
Email: shelly.messier@pts.sccgov.org
Miranda, Edwin[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7916
Email: edwin.miranda@pts.sccgov.org
Mistry, Chirag[Edit]
Supervisor

Phone: (408) 918-7914
Email: chirag.mistry@pts.sccgov.org
Mlyniec, Sam[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7930
Email: sam.mlyniec@pts.sccgov.org
Nakamoto, John[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7933
Email: john.nakamoto@pts.sccgov.org
Nguyen, Anh[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7919
Email: anh.nguyen@pts.sccgov.org
Nguyen, Derek[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7952

Email: derek.nguyen@pts.sccgov.org

Nguyen, Melanie [Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 299-4082
Office of Pretrial Services[Edit]
2310 North 1st Street, Suite 104
San Jose, CA 95131
Phone: (408) 918-7900
Fax: (408) 918-7902
Email: Pretrialinfo@pts.sccgov.org
Parker, David[Edit]
Justice System Clerk

Phone: (408) 918-7928

Email: edgar.parker@pts.sccgov.org

Patel, Nina [Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 299-4082
Email: nina.patel@pts.sccgov.org
Priscilla Jauregui[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7953
 
Quinones, Fernando[Edit]
Supervisor

Phone: (408) 918-7923
Email: fernando.quinones@pts.sccgov.org

Reagan, Michaelene[Edit]
Supervisor

Phone: (408) 918-7945
Email: michaelene.reagan@pts.sccgov.org 
Riley, Katelyn [Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 299-4082
Email: katelyn.riley@pts.sccgov.org
Roberts, Nicholas [Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7954
Email: nicholas.roberts@pts.sccgov.org
Rodrigues, David[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7418
Email: david.rodrigues@pts.sccgov.org
Rodriguez, Cindy[Edit]
Justice System Clerk

Phone: (408) 918-7926

Email: cindy.rodriguez@pts.sccgov.org

Solon, Mitch[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 299-4082
Email: mitch.solon@pts.sccgov.org
Vu, Justin[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone (408) 918-7925

Email: justin.vu@pts.sccgov.org

Mendoza, Rita[Edit]
Pretrial Services Officer

Phone: (408) 918-7930

Email: rita.mendoza@pts.sccgov.org

Last updated: 7/31/2018 8:23 AM