County of Santa Clara

Mobile Menu
Alert icon CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES: Visit the Coronavirus (COVID-19) website for current information.

District 1 Supervisor Mike Wasserman

District 1 Map

Cities within district:

  • Gilroy
  • Los Gatos
  • Morgan Hill
  • Monte Sereno
  • ​San Jose (portions)
  • District 1 Map

Your Supervisor is Mike Wasserman of District 1.

Contact Mike

View Mike's Calendar​

District 2 Supervisor Cindy Chavez

District 2 Map

Cities within district:

​Your supervisor is Cindy Chavez of District 2.

Contact Cindy

View Cindy's Calendar​​​

District 3 Supervisor Otto Lee

District 3 Map

Cities within district:

  • Alviso
  • Milpitas
  • Portions of San Jose
  • Sunnyvale
  • Unincorporated Areas
  • District 3 Map

Your Supervisor is Otto Lee of District 3.


District 4 Supervisor Susan Ellenberg

District 4 Map

Cities within district:


​Your Supervisor is Susan Ellenberg of District 4.


District 5 Supervisor Joe Simitian

District 5 map

Cities within district:

  • Cupertino
  • Los Altos
  • Los Altos Hills
  • Monte Sereno
  • Mountain View
  • Palo Alto
  • Saratoga
  • Stanford
  • Sunnyvale
  • West San Jose
  • District 5 Map

​Your supervisor is Joe Simitian of District 5.

About Joe

Services Joe provides

About the 5th District

Contact Joe

View Joe's Calendar​​