Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Search

County Holiday Schedule

2021 County Holiday Schedule

Day of Observance Day of Week Holiday
January 1, 2021 Friday​
New Year's Day
January 18, 2021 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 15, 2021 Monday Presidents' Day
March 31, 2021 Wednesday Cesar Chavez Day
May 31, 2021 Monday Memorial Day
​June 18, 2021 ​Friday ​Juneteenth Day
July 5, 2021 Monday
Independence Day
September 6, 2021 Monday Labor Day
October 11, 2021 Monday Indigenous Peoples' Day
November 11, 2021 Thursday​
Veterans Day
November 25, 2021 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 26, 2021 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24, 2021 Friday Christmas Day (observed)
​December 31, 2021​ ​Friday ​New Year's Day (observed)
​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​
Last updated: 1/4/2021 10:23 AM